OYP Theatre School is run by seasoned arts professionals who understand the intrinsic value of arts education and its impact on community building.

OYP Theatre School is a not-for-profit organization and volunteers are critical to our success. Want to get involved? Learn more about the volunteer opportunities.

Volunteer Board of Directors

Barry MacDonald President
Michelle Gauthier Vice President
Karen Bolt Secretary
Nancy Verspoor Treasurer
Gisele Rivest Director
Liz Briggs Director
Ruth Bankey Director
Bruce Deachman Director
Stephanie Sundue Director
Ron Remillard Director
Danelle Jammes Student Representative